Main Manu contents
Introduction
location
Introduction
Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Info

Organization chart

oia staff
Strategic Planning & International Coopertation
DIRECTOR
PLANNING & COOPERATION
Mr. Park, Yongsun
Tel.+82-2-880-5085
Emailyspark1052@snu.ac.kr
MANAGER
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCES,
PROTOCOL(OUTBOUND)
Ms. Bae, Go Oon
Tel.+82-2-880-8636
Emailhindoo1@snu.ac.kr
MANAGER
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCES,
PROTOCOL
Ms. Ahn Sihun
Tel.+82-2-880-8636
Emailahnsihun@snu.ac.kr
MANAGER
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCES,
PROTOCOL(INBOUND)
SNU STUDENT AMBASSADOR & CAMPUS TOURS
Mr. Choi, Jinmin
Tel.+82-2-880-8637
Emailjmchoi318@snu.ac.kr
MANAGER
SNU IN WORLD PROGRAM
Ms. Shin, Youngjung
Tel.+82-2-880-8635
Emailclaire115@snu.ac.kr
MANAGER
SCHOLARSHIPS FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS,
SUPPORT FOR INTERNATIONAL FACULTY MEMBERS,
PUBLICATIONS
Ms. Kim, Yoori
Tel.+82-2-880-2519
Emailintlscholarship@snu.ac.kr, yrkim25@snu.ac.kr
MANAGER
SNU PRESIDENT FELLOWSHIP(SPF),
SCHOLARSHIPS FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS
Ms. Kim, Hong Ri
Tel.+82-2-880-8638
Emailhongrikim@snu.ac.kr
MANAGER
STUDY ABROAD SCHOLARSHIPS,
STATISTICS
Ms. Jeon, Eunkyoung
Tel.+82-2-880-2584
Emailpinky8@snu.ac.kr
MANAGER
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE
Ms. Kim, Hyojin
Tel.+82-2-880-8635
Emailhjtk28@snu.ac.kr
International Education
DIRECTOR
INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION
Ms. Park, Sunju
Tel.+82-2-880-8692
Emaillisagoforit@snu.ac.kr
MANAGER
EXCHANGE/VISITING PROGRAM (INBOUND),
SNU BUDDY,
SUMMER/WINTER SESSION
Ms. Song, Hyoryun
Tel.+82-2-880-8634
Emailhrsong@snu.ac.kr
MANAGER
EXCHANGE/VISITING PROGRAM (INBOUND)
- Asia, America, and Oceania
Ms. Lee, Hyun-Ji
Tel.+82-2-880-8633
Emailhyunjilee@snu.ac.kr
MANAGER
EXCHANGE PROGRAM (OUTBOUND) - Europe
SAF VISITING PROGRAM
KGSP SCHOLARSHIP (Undergraduate Students)
Ms. Baik, Moon-kyung
Tel.+82-2-880-2594
Emailmoonk@snu.ac.kr, govscholar@snu.ac.kr
MANAGER
EXCHANGE PROGRAM (OUTBOUND)
- Asia, America, Oceania
KGSP SCHOLARSHIP (Graduate Students)
Ms. Jang, Boo Yun
Tel.+82-2-880-4357
Emailbyjang@snu.ac.kr, govscholar2@snu.ac.kr
MANAGER
VISA & IMMIGRATION,
FAMILY HOUSE FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS
Ms. Yoon, Ina
Tel.+82-2-880-4447
Emaili-office@snu.ac.kr, inayoon7@snu.ac.kr
MANAGER
INTERNATIONAL SUMMER INSTITUTE(ISI)
Mr. Kim, Byung Jin
Tel.+82-2-880-4449
Emailsummer@snu.ac.kr, aivason2@snu.ac.kr

Office Information